»Home »Punjabi »Album »Sone Diyan Jhanjra

Latest Sone Diyan Jhanjra Mp3 Songs By Roopjeet Brar
Album Sone Diyan Jhanjra

Album: Sone Diyan Jhanjra

Singer: Roopjeet Brar

Music: R Guru

Lyrics: Mangal Hathur

Label: Jass Records

Released: 14 Dec 2017

T.Tracks: 8

Sone Diyan Jhanjra is Given by Roopjeet Brar in Beautiful Voice. There are 8 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Mangal Hathur the sensational Music is Given by R Guru this album is Releasing Under The Label of Jass Records on release 14 Dec 2017.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Suhi Chhuni (Roopjeet Brar)* Zmeen (Roopjeet Brar)* Sone Diyan Jhanjra (Roopjeet Brar)* Lahor (Roopjeet Brar)* Akhan Kaliyaan (Roopjeet Brar)* Fensla (Roopjeet Brar)* Asla (Roopjeet Brar)* Ghdhiya (Roopjeet Brar)

» DMCA (Content Remove)

Old Hindi Songs,Punjabi Single Tracks,Bollywood Single Tracks,Top 20 Songs, Tamil Music

Top Hindi Songs,Top Punjabi Single Tracks,Top Bollywood Single Tracks, Top Tamil Music

RaagSong Is A Best Hindi ,Punjabi , Tamil Music Portal