»Home »Punjabi »Single Tracks »Naino Nay Tere

Latest Naino Nay Tere Mp3 Songs By Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Single Naino Nay Tere

Album: Naino Nay Tere

Singer: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Music: Ayaz Sonu

Lyrics: Asif Khan

Label: Speed Records

Released: 11 Mar 2018

T.Tracks: 1

Naino Nay Tere is Given by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Asif Khan the sensational Music is Given by Ayaz Sonu this album is Releasing Under The Label of Speed Records on release 11 Mar 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Naino Nay Tere (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan)

More Related Songs By Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Closer [Ezu,Ikka,Rahat Fateh Ali Khan] Sufi Salam [Rahat Fateh Ali Khan] Tab Bhi Tu [Rahat Fateh Ali Khan] Nit Khair Manga [Rahat Fateh Ali Khan] Sanu Ek Pal Chain [Rahat Fateh Ali Khan]

» DMCA (Content Remove)

Old Hindi Songs,Punjabi Single Tracks,Bollywood Single Tracks,Top 20 Songs, Tamil Music

Top Hindi Songs,Top Punjabi Single Tracks,Top Bollywood Single Tracks, Top Tamil Music

RaagSong Is A Best Hindi ,Punjabi , Tamil Music Portal