»Home »Tamil »Album »Bhaskar Oru Rascal (2017)

Latest Bhaskar Oru Rascal (2017) Mp3 Songs By Krish
Album Bhaskar Oru Rascal (2017)

Album: Bhaskar Oru Rascal (2017)

Singer: Shreya Ghoshal

Music: Various Artist

Lyrics: Various Artist

Label: Triple V Records

Released: 23 Dec 2017

T.Tracks: 5

Bhaskar Oru Rascal (2017) is Given by Shreya Ghoshal in Beautiful Voice. There are 5 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Various Artist the sensational Music is Given by Various Artist this album is Releasing Under The Label of Triple V Records on release 23 Dec 2017.

*Track List

* Amma I Love You (Shreya Ghoshal)

* Bhaskar Oru Rascal (Amrish)

* Bhaskar Ra Ra Ra Rascal (Amrish)

* Ippodhu Yen Indha Kadhal (Andrea Jeremiah)

* Thookanangoodu Adhil Tolet (Krish)
Related Music

Tere Bina [Shreya Ghoshal]
Samjhawan [Shreya Ghoshal,Arijit Singh]
Daata Tu [Shreya Ghoshal]
Nadiga Nadigaa [Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal]
Nadiga Nadigaa(Unplugged) [Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal]
Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
» DMCA (Content Remove)