Ads RaagSong...

»Home »Punjabi »Single Tracks »Loco Jatt

Latest Loco Jatt Mp3 Songs By Yudhvir Shergill
Single Loco Jatt

Album: Loco Jatt

Singer: Yudhvir Shergill

Music: Ravi RBS

Lyrics: Yudhvir Shergill

Label: 2018 Defender Squad Productions

Released: 13 Jan 2018

T.Tracks: 1

Loco Jatt is Given by Yudhvir Shergill in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Yudhvir Shergill the sensational Music is Given by Ravi RBS this album is Releasing Under The Label of 2018 Defender Squad Productions on release 13 Jan 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Loco Jatt (Yudhvir Shergill)

» DMCA (Content Remove)