Ads RaagSong...

»Home »Punjabi »Album »Bulandiyan

Latest Bulandiyan Mp3 Songs By Hardeep Grewal
Album Bulandiyan

Album: Bulandiyan

Singer: Hardeep Grewal

Music: R Guru

Lyrics: Hardeep Grewal

Label: Vehli Janta Records

Released: 19 Feb 2018

T.Tracks: 9

Bulandiyan is Given by Hardeep Grewal in Beautiful Voice. There are 9 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Hardeep Grewal the sensational Music is Given by R Guru this album is Releasing Under The Label of Vehli Janta Records on release 19 Feb 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Bulandiyan (Hardeep Grewal)* Ik Tarfa Pyar (Hardeep Grewal)* Vehm (Hardeep Grewal)* Slyboot (Hardeep Grewal)* Pindan Wale (Hardeep Grewal)* Pagg Di Pooni (Hardeep Grewal)* Maamle (Hardeep Grewal)* Ginti De Yaar (Hardeep Grewal)* 40 Kille Duet (Hardeep Grewal)
More Related Songs By Hardeep Grewal
Bulandiyan [Hardeep Grewal] Thande Burj [Hardeep Grewal] Raja Rani [Hardeep Grewal] Paisa [Hardeep Grewal] Taare [Hardeep Grewal]

» DMCA (Content Remove)