»Home »Hindi »Single Tracks »Saiyan Re (Nirdosh)

Latest Saiyan Re (Nirdosh) Mp3 Songs By Mohammed Irfan,Palak Muchhal
Single Saiyan Re (Nirdosh)

Album: Saiyan Re (Nirdosh)

Singer: Mohammed Irfan, Palak Muchhal

Music: Liyakat Ajmeri

Lyrics: Shakeel Azmi

Label: Zee Music Company

Released: 24 Dec 2017

T.Tracks: 1

Saiyan Re (Nirdosh) is Given by Mohammed Irfan, Palak Muchhal in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Shakeel Azmi the sensational Music is Given by Liyakat Ajmeri this album is Releasing Under The Label of Zee Music Company on release 24 Dec 2017.

*Track List

* Saiyan Re (Nirdosh) (Mohammed Irfan,Palak Muchhal)
Related Music

Saiyan Re [Palak Muchhal]
Saiyan Re (Nirdosh) [Mohammed Irfan,Palak Muchhal]
O Re Jaana Male [Palak Muchhal]
Kaun Tujhe [Palak Muchhal]
Sau Dard Acoustic [Mohammed Irfan]
Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
» DMCA (Content Remove)