Ads RaagSong...

»Home »Hindi »Single Tracks »Falsafa

Latest Falsafa Mp3 Songs By Mohammed Vakil
Single Falsafa

Album: Falsafa

Singer: Mohammed Vakil

Music: Mr Ram Avtar

Lyrics: Farhat Shehzad

Label: D Records

Released: 23 Dec 2017

T.Tracks: 1

Falsafa is Given by Mohammed Vakil in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Farhat Shehzad the sensational Music is Given by Mr Ram Avtar this album is Releasing Under The Label of D Records on release 23 Dec 2017.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Falsafa (Mohammed Vakil)

» DMCA (Content Remove)