»Home »Hindi »Single Tracks »Bhoot Aaya (Nanu Ki Jaanu)

Latest Bhoot Aaya (Nanu Ki Jaanu) Mp3 Songs By Mika Singh
Single Bhoot Aaya (Nanu Ki Jaanu)

Album: Bhoot Aaya (Nanu Ki Jaanu)

Singer: Mika Singh

Music: Sachin Gupta

Lyrics: Sachin Gupta, Rossh, Sajid Qureshi

Label: T-Series

Released: 12 Apr 2018

T.Tracks: 1

Bhoot Aaya (Nanu Ki Jaanu) is Given by Mika Singh in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Sachin Gupta, Rossh, Sajid Qureshi the sensational Music is Given by Sachin Gupta this album is Releasing Under The Label of T-Series on release 12 Apr 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Bhoot Aaya (Nanu Ki Jaanu) (Mika Singh)
More Related Songs By Mika Singh
Bhoot Aaya [Mika Singh FazilPuria] Veer Bhagat Singh [Sonu Nigam,Shaan,Mika Singh] Heer [Mika Singh] Galla Goriyan [Mika Singh,Kanika Kapoor] Galla Goriyan [Mika Singh,Kanika Kapoor]

» DMCA (Content Remove)